If you have applied any document filters, searched for a phrase and maybe sorted the documents on a specific metadata, you might want to restore the workspace to its default state. This is how you do:
- Click on the workspace’s name.
- The workspace will now be re-rendered without any applied filters/search and the sort order will be reverted to its default value, Modified time in descending order.
If changes have been done to any of the terms that are used as document filters in a workspace, these changes will not be reflected in the workspace unless the whole page is reloaded, e.g. by pressing the F5 button on your keyboard.